Ashore Thing Jojo Taylor 07970 699909 jojomersea@gmail.com
Wishlists Annie Oxley 07764 404736 wishlist1@btinternet.com
Shabby And ….. Ann Beament 07834 553091 ann@shabbyand.co.uk
Bookers Bargains Mike Booker 07767830077 scribes@appletree17.fsnet.co.uk
Karma Beauty Stephanie Chayter 07817 589493 karmabeauty@hotmail.com
Cooks Clare Cook 07736839290 clare.cook2@btinternet.com
Lily Lemon Clare Blackmore 07890 889492 clare@lilylemon.co.uk
Jack and Jills Toys Alison Bradford 07788 813632 allison.bradford@sky.com
Alaric Clothing and Accessories Lisa Merrett 07828 366057 merrettlisa@yahoo.co.uk
Leafy Dumas Illustration Leafy Dumas leafy@leafydumas.co.uk
Bow-tique Nikita Archer bowtique17uk@gmail.com
Debbie’s Cakes Debbie Cleaver debbie.cleaver@sky.com
Knitted Fairies Samantha Hellen samhellen2000@yahoo.co.uk
Usbourne Books Samantha Robinson s.woodford@hotmail.co.uk
Broad Marsh Tweed Tim Walsh tim@raml.net
Neals Yard Jennette Bowden jennette@therelaxologyroom.com
Christmas Gifts Amanda Barke davidbarke46@outlook.com
Flamingo Paperie Rebecca Elliot rebeccascards@elliott-family.co.uk
Cheese and Pie Man Simon Marrison cheeseandpieman@gmail.com
Poop Deck Heather Jarvis
Sams Woodcraft Sam Banks
Handmade with Love Lisa Brazier
Wood Wonders Lisa Brazier
The Little Lilac Faerie Jane Hall
Leafy Dumas Illustration Leafy Dumas
Rabett Floral Workshop Sharon Rabett
Fairytale Sparkle Tabitha Crest
Lily Lemon Claire Blackmore
Robinsons Designables Liza Robinson
Mrs Buttons Handmade Chocolates Amanda Button
Luxuriously Pampered Catherine Rice
Carrington Cakes Maureen Wiltshire
Stampin By The Beach Linda Handford
Forever Living Andrea Savage
Christmas Gifts Amanda Barke
Secret Santa West Mersea NSPCC
Cake Stall West Mersea NSPCC
Bottle Stall West Mersea NSPCC
Tombola West Mersea NSPCC
Lucky Dip/Sweets/Teddy West Mersea NSPCC
Raffle West Mersea NSPCC